Contact us
Location:Home > Contact us

Hangzhou Aoheluo Technology Co.,Ltd (China/Manufacturer)
First International Lighting Company (Canada/Branch)

Telephone

+86-575-8812-7590 ext.800 / +1 (306) 7722 555

Fax

+86-575-8812-7590 ext.333 / +1 (306) 7722 555

E-mail

Market.Jeff@aogolo.com(Sales Director/English)

Market.Wendy@aogolo.com(Sales Manager/Russian/Русский язык)

Market.Ella@aogolo.com(Sales Manager/ Spanish)

Market.Fiona@aogolo.com(Sales Manager/ English)

Logistic@aogolo.com(Logistic/After Sales)

Sales@aogolo.com(Logistic/After Sales)

Address

No.1098 Shanmozhi Village,Xinjie Street,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China. (China)

A-12100 Ewing Ave. ,Regina,SK,Canada S4M 0A2 (Canada)

Live Chat

Skype Live Chat

Community

Community